menu

Competition

A great number of contests for young people are held annually in St. Petersburg, Russia, and internationally. Participation in such contests can be beneficial both for your hard skills and your personal connections, so we’ve come up with a list of top contests, grants, forums, and festivals you should know about. Choose the one that appeals to you most, submit your application, show your strengths, and benefit from everything the contest offers.

What kind of support can I expect from ITMO University?

At ITMO, you can get:

  1. Assistance with filling out your contest application;
  2. Coverage of your travel expenses. To receive it, apply for the university’s internal competition. You can learn more about it here (in Russian).

If you want to receive support, send an email to ursi@itmo.ru stating your:

  • full name;
  • ISU number;
  • the type of support you need: a consultation on your application or help with applying for funding.

ITMO.FUTURE

ITMO.FUTURE allows students to share their ideas on how to develop the university. The best suggestions are chosen by an open vote, evaluated by experts, and then implemented at ITMO.

More
ITMO.Students grant competition

This competition is meant to support students’ business initiatives. To participate, you will need to describe your idea and its budget, as well as potentially present it. Applications may also be reviewed by external experts, such as representatives of the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs. The competition is open to all ITMO students.

More
Leaders of Russia

This is a next-gen open contest for management specialists from every field. Among the contest’s mentors are regional governors, CEOs of major companies, a presidential advisor, and other government representatives. Participants should have over 2 years of managing experience. Winners will receive a grant for education and a personal mentor, as well as expand their professional networks.

More
National contest of youth projects

The contest is held all year round offline and online. Eligible applicants are Russian citizens aged 14-35, as well as higher education institutions, and non-profit organizations, including youth and children’s communities.

More
National creative contest Tvoy Khod

Over the four stages of the contest you will discover your potential and build your own development trajectory, as well as acquire the skills necessary to develop project solutions and learn to solve tasks from top companies or the country’s regions. And the finalists will get an internship at a top company. You will definitely benefit from participation, regardless of how many stages you take part in.

More
National contest Digital Breakthrough

This national contest is for IT specialists, designers, and managers in the field of digital economy. Assemble your dream team and develop your project all the way from an idea to a prototype. After taking an online test, join one of the 40 hackathons for a chance to enter the finals and compete for a grant, prizes, and the opportunity to launch your project. The contest is open for digital specialists. The total grant pool is 55,000,000 rubles.

More
I am a Professional student contest

This is an annual contest for ambitious and talented Bachelor’s, Specialist’s, and Master’s students interested in engineering, humanities, or natural sciences. Winners receive monetary prizes and bonuses when applying to Master’s and PhD programs.

More
National festival Russian Student Spring

This event for active and creative students features workshops, contests, and a cultural program. You can choose any nomination, including music, dance, drama, media, fashion, and beauty. The festival is open to school and university students.

More
National youth championship Manage!

This is a contest for fledgling managers from all over the country that could be a brilliant career start or a chance to practice relevant skills. The main format of the championship is business games. The contest is open for students aged 18-25.

More
National project contest My Country – My Russia

Participants in this contest submit their ideas of projects aimed at fostering the social and economic development of Russian regions. This is an opportunity to positively influence the development of a village, city, or region – and thus the whole country.

More

меню

Конкурсы

Поддержка участников от Университета ИТМО

От Университета ИТМО участникам конкурса предоставляется:

  1. Консультации по формированию заявки на конкурс.
  2. Финансирование поездки. Для этого нужно принять участие в «Конкурсе на финансовую поддержку поездок обучающихся в рамках внеучебной деятельности». Инструкции можно найти здесь

Для получения поддержки необходимо отправить письмо на почту ursi@itmo.ru, указав в нем:

  • ФИО
  • Номер ИСУ
  • Вид необходимой поддержки: консультация по формированию заявки / помощь в оформлении поездки

Конкурс проектов и инициатив ITMO.FUTURE

ITMO.FUTURE ― проект, который направлен на сбор идей о развитии вуза, выбор лучших инициатив с помощью голосования и экспертных оценок и реализацию проектов студентов Университета ИТМО. 

Подробнее
Университетский конкурс грантов ITMO.Students

Университет ИТМО поддерживает предпринимательские инициативы студентов. Понадобится описать свою задумку, составить смету, возможно, презентовать. Заявки могут также оцениваться сторонними экспертами, например, из Росмолодёжи. Участвовать могут студенты всех образовательных программ ИТМО.

Подробнее
Конкурс управленцев «Лидеры России»

Открытый конкурс управленцев нового поколения. Сфера вашей работы не имеет значения. Среди наставников губернаторы, генеральные директора крупных компаний, помощник Президента и другие представители власти. Участвовать могут те, кто имеют опыт управления от 2-х лет. Победители получат образовательный грант, наставников и связи. 

Подробнее
Всероссийский конкурс молодежных проектов

Конкурс имеет круглогодичный очно-заочный формат. Побороться за победу могут граждане Российской Федерации 14-30 лет; образовательные организации высшего образования; некоммерческие организации, в том числе молодежные и детские общественные объединения.

Подробнее
Всероссийский творческий конкурс «Твой ход»

За 4 основных этапа конкурса вы определите свой потенциал и составите личную траекторию развития, получите навыки разработки проектных решений и сможете решить задачи от топ-компаний или регионов страны. Пройдете в финал — попадете в топовую компанию на стажировку. Пользу получат все. Даже те, кто поучаствует только в одном этапе.

Подробнее
Всероссийский конкурс «Цифровой прорыв»

Регистрация открыта! Всероссийский конкурс для ИТ-специалистов, дизайнеров и управленцев в сфере цифровой экономики. Собери команду мечты и пройди путь от идеи до прототипа. После онлайн-тестирования участвуй в одном из 40 хакатонов, попади в главный хакатон, выиграй грант, призы и возможность официально реализовать свой проект. Участвовать могут специалисты цифровой сферы. Грантовый фонд – 5 000 000 руб.

Подробнее
Студенческая олимпиада «Я — профессионал»

Ежегодная многопрофильная олимпиада для целеустремленных и талантливых молодых людей. Технические, гуманитарные и естественно-научные специальности. Участвовать могут студенты бакалавриата, специалитета и магистратуры. Победители получают денежные призы, льготы при поступлении в магистратуру или аспирантуру.

Подробнее
Всероссийский фестиваль «Российская студенческая весна»

Студенческий фестиваль для творческих и активных. Фестиваль состоит из мастер-классов, конкурсов, культурно-развлекательной программы. Направления: музыка, танец, театр, медиа, этномода, авторская песня, красота. Участвовать могут студенты высших учебных заведений и учащиеся школ.

Подробнее
Всероссийский молодёжный кубок «Управляй!»

Конкурс для начинающих управленцев со всей страны. Яркое начало карьеры и просто полезное мероприятие. Основной формат кубка — бизнес-игры. Участвовать могут студенты и аспиранты от 18 до 25 лет.

Подробнее
Всероссийский конкурс проектов «Моя страна — моя Россия»

Конкурс молодежных авторских проектов и проектов в сфере образования, направленных на социально-экономическое развитие российских территорий. Это возможность повлиять на экономическое благополучие своего региона, села или города, а значит и Росссии в целом.

Подробнее