menu

Student Services Office

About us

Students come up with millions of questions every day. How do I get this form? Can I get a new student ID? Is it possible to take my exams later? We at the Student Services Office can answer any question.

 To tell you a bit more about what we do, here are our answers to the most frequently asked questions:
 

What is the Student Services Office?

The Student Services Office is your guide to the world filled with complex and incomprehensible questions. Though our managers will hardly help you with your maths problems, they will definitely tell you how to move into your dorm or apply for a social scholarship.
 

Why might I need the Student Services Office?

At the Office you can: 

  • request any form or document;
  • renew your student ID or replace a lost one;
  • update your personal information; 
  • postpone your exams;
  • apply for academic leave/transfer/readmission/expulsion;
  • temporarily retrieve documents concerning prior education (high school or degree certificate).
     

How do I submit a request?

To submit an online request for any form or certificate, simply log into your personal ISU page. Submit your request using the relevant form. 
 

How do I make an appointment at the Office?

You’ll always find us in room 1400 on Lomonosova St. 9, where our managers will see you on a first-come-first-served basis. You can also make an appointment via the Make Appointment button on your personal ISU page. 

I don’t know who I need to ask. Can the Office still help?

Yes, we can! Apart from the questions we’ve already mentioned, you can ask us about: 

  • tuition fees;
  • the educational process;
  • requesting dorm lodging or moving to another dorm.

Moreover, if the Student Services Office cannot solve your problem, our managers will always guide you to the people who can. 

Our team

Elena Borisova

Director of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

elena.borisova@itmo.ru

Yana Zhivitskaia

Deputy Director of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

zhivitskaia@itmo.ru

Alina Altergott

Lead Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

avaltergott@itmo.ru

Victoria Bichkinova

Lead Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

vabichkinova@itmo.ru

Mariya Dedovetc

Lead Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

mariya.dedovetc@itmo.ru
Lead Manager

Inga Lutskaya

Lead Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

islutskaya@itmo.ru

Olesya Repnitskaya

Lead Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

oarepnitskaya@itmo.ru

Arkadia Savchenko

Lead Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

avsavchenko@itmo.ru

Julia Berkhman

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

jberkhman@itmo.ru

Yulia Vlasova

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

yuvlasova@itmo.ru

Daria Gagarina

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

dvgagarina@itmo.ru

Anastasiia Gorbulina

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

argorbulina@itmo.ru

Anna Dolnik

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

avdolnik@itmo.ru

Yulia Dubaeva

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

iadubaeva@itmo.ru

Elena Elizarova

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

Elena.Elizarova@itmo.ru

Elizaveta Kulabuchova

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

e.kulabukhova@itmo.ru

Anastasiia Klimenko

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

anklr@itmo.ru

Ekaterina Marsavina

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

evmarsavina@itmo.ru

Mark Mogilevkin

Clerk of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

mark@itmo.ru

Maria Nerobelova

+7 (812) 607-04-74

monerobelova@itmo.ru

Anastasiia Safonenko

Content Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

aasafonenko@itmo.ru

Danil Semenov

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

dsemenov@itmo.ru

Kseniya Tanicheva

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

Kitanicheva@itmo.ru

Antonia Fotopoulou

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

afotopulu@itmo.ru

Diana Khramova

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

dkkhramova@itmo.ru

Alina Sharunova

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

avsharunova@itmo.ru

Elina Iamalieva

Manager of the Student Services Office

+7 (812) 607-04-74

eaiamalieva@itmo.ru